The Fringe

Welcome to my first attempt, wait, no, my second attempt at blogging.

I usually start with a wonderful plan, a “Brain Child” as my friends call it, only to be soon abandoned for the more pressing, and often less important details of life.

I have a confession to make.  I don’t think I have anything to say, that YOU would want to read about.  I mean really.  I am an ordinary, homeschooling, stay-at-home mom who loves Yeshua, and tries to live a good life.

What is so impressive about that?

But, you see, I NEED to write.  Almost as much as I need to breathe.

And.  I have no idea why.

I spent years chronicling my prayer life, you know, the “old fashioned” way.  Pen and paper.  But for some reason, since the birth of my third child a little more than two years ago, I cannot seem to find the time.

So, I thought I would try my hand at blogging instead.  And since that day, one month ago, when I made this decision, I have been diligently praying that Hashem would tell me WHAT to write about.

Alas.  He is Faithful to answer.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

